Board of Directors and Advisory Board

Board of Directors

Ursula Castellano – Ohio University, Sociology and Anthropology, APP Secretar
Adele Durfee – APP Photographer and Student Mentor
Terry Eiler – Director Ohio University School of Visual Communication, APP Board President
Sheryl Hill – The Chaddock Group, Ameriprise
Mary Beth Holler – Appalachian Behavioral Healthcare
Brandon LaBonte – APP Photographer and Student Mentor
Cynthia LoveBoard members, National Alliance on Mental Illness – Athens
Liz Maule – Real Estate Broker, My Athens Realty
Greg Polzer – Board President, National Alliance on Mental Illness of Athens, APP Treasurer
Ben SiegelUniversity Photographer, Ohio University


Advisory Board

Gail Anderson – Grant Writing Consultant
Peg Cohn – Dean Emerita of the Ohio University Honors Tutorial College
Greg Habermann – Vice President, Sagerock Search Marketing
Andrea Lewis – Business Development Officer, The Citizens Bank
Patty Mitchell – Art Consultant
Joel Rudy – Vice President & Dean of Students Emeritus, Ohio University
Jennifer Schwirian -Clinical Director, Appalachian Behavioral Healthcare
Dave Walters – Retired Mental Health Administrator and Social Worker